1 Dr Mrityunjaya V Latte Principal, EPCET Chairperson-IQAC
2 Dr T K Thivakaran Dean, IQAC Dean-IQAC
3 Dr G Maruthi Prof & Head, Physics Dept Administrator
4 Dr Mani Mozhi Prof & Head, CSE Dept Member
5 Prof Kemparaju Prof & Head, ISE Dept Member
6 Dr Yogesh G S Prof & Head, ECE Dept Member
7 Dr Anandh R Prof & Head, AI&DS Dept Member
8 Dr Nandha Ashwin Prof & Head, IOT Dept Member
9 Dr Manjunatha M Prof & Head, BS Dept Member
10 Dr Nagaraj Sitaram Prof & Head, CV Dept Member
11 Dr Sahadev G Prof & Head, ME Dept Member
12 Dr Heena Kousar Associate Prof, CSE Dept Member
13 Prof Indumathi S Assistant Prof, ISE Dept Member
14 Dr Chandrappa D N Associate Prof, ECE Dept Member
15 Prof Vansika Rastogi Assistant Prof, AI & DS Dept Member
16 Prof Purushotham Assistant Prof, IOT Dept Member
17 Prof Gayathri V Assistant Prof, BS Dept Member
18 Prof Barnali Ghosh Assistant Prof, CV Dept Member
19 Prof Anjan Babu Assistant Prof, ME Dept Member
20 Mr Ramesh Office Superintendent Administrator Officer
quote image

Experience The East Point Way Of Life

Pre Qualifier Submitted


Planning to submit the application